Website Manager

WELCOME TO THE DESOTO LITTLE LEAGUE

Board of Directors

2018 Board of Directors                          

                      President- Chris Woelich- cwfootball92@msn.com 

                      Vice-President- Gary Mullins- baseballdad1969@yahoo.com 
                      Treasurer- Lawrence Krodinger- Lawrence.Krodinger@smcihvac.com
                      Secretary- Melanie Downs- madowns74@yahoo.com
                      Public Relations- Mark Mahn- Mark@MahnPlumbing.com
                      Umpire-in-Chief- Don Hoffee- donhoffee14@gmail.com
                      Uniform Manager- Brynn Benthal- brynnbenthal@yahoo.com
                      Social Media Mgr.-Mandy Foster-  mjofoster2001@yahoo.com
                      Equipment Manager-Steve DeClue- s.declue@yahoo.com
                      Facilities/Safety Manager-Don Hoffee- donhoffee14@gmail.com
                      Concession Manager- Heather Woelich- Woelich@yahoo.com 
                      Fundraising Manager- Melissa Cope- mcope65@gmail.com
      

2018 Player Division Agents


                 Tee-Ball-Stacey Marler- stacey156178@gmail.com
                 Pee Wee-John Marks- jmarks.08@live.com
                 Minor Baseball-Chris Snudden- csnudden@yahoo.com
                 Major Baseball- Rick Pirtle- rickpirtle@yahoo.com
                 Int\Jr\Sr Baseball-Mark Guenther- coachguenther17@gmail.com
                 Mini Softball-Paul Heister- pdheister@gmail.com
                 Minor Softball-Justin Foster- jusfos636@ymail.com
                 Major Softball-Bridget Michler- bmichler0923@gmail.com
                 Jr\Sr Softball-Bridget Michler- bmichler0923@gmail.com



Privacy Statement  |  Terms of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement  |  Copyright © 2018 De Soto Little League Log In
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods