Website Manager

WELCOME TO THE DESOTO LITTLE LEAGUE

Board of Directors

2017 Board of Directors                          

                               President- Chris Woelich- cwfootball92@msn.com 

                      Vice-PresidentRick Pirtle- rickpirtle@yahoo.com
                               Treasurer- Lawrence Krodinger- Lawrence.Krodinger@smcihvac.com
                      Asst. Treasurer- Trish Coleman  tcoleman7@yahoo.com
                               Secretary- Melanie Downs- madowns74@yahoo.com
                   Public Relations- Mark Mahn- Mark@MahnPlumbing.com
                   Umpire-in-Chief- Cara Kirby-House- kirbyhouse.home@gmail.com
                 Uniform Manager- Brynn Benthal- brynnbenthal@yahoo.com
                Social Media Mgr.-Mandy Foster-  mjofoster2001@yahoo.com
            Equipment Manager-Steve DeClue- s.declue@yahoo.com
   Facilities/Safety Manager-Don Hoffee- donhoffee14@gmail.com
          Concession Manager- Heather Woelich- Woelich@yahoo.com 
         Fundraising Manager- Melissa Cope- mcope65@gmail.com
      

2017 Division Representatives


                       T-Ball-Stacey Marler- stacey156178@gmail.com
                 Pee Wee-John Marks- jmarks.08@live.com
      Minor Baseball-Chris Snudden- csnudden@yahoo.com
      Major Baseball-Gary Mullins- baseballdad1969@yahoo.com
  Int\Jr\Sr Baseball-Mark Guenther-
          Mini Softball-Sandy Hearst- hearstsandra@yahoo.com
       Minor Softball-Justin Foster- jusfos636@gmail.com
       Major Softball-Cooke Clark- clarkyboy1@icloud.com
         Jr\Sr Softball-John Clark- clarkyboy1@icloud.com



Terms of Use |  Privacy Statement |  Copyright © 2017 De Soto Little League Log In
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods